Who Am I?

Catching up on blogging, I haven’t really given an idea of who I am to my readers. I’m a student teacher in central Indiana and I am in my senior year! I graduate pretty soon and I am SO NOT READY. I love teaching and I cannot wait to have my own class, however, college has been the best experience of my life thus far. I have met so many new people, had so many great experiences, played lacrosse and did cheerleading and created memories I don’t want to ever forget. I also became a member of Pi Beta Phi sorority. This was one of the best decisions of my life. I have met some of my greatest friends through this organization and made so many connections with alumni! It is crazy how many Greeks there are in teaching and I seem to meet a sister or a member of another chapter everywhere I go! I couldn’t be happier with what I have going on right now and I am so excited to see what life has in store for me. ā¤

4 thoughts on “Who Am I?

  1. Ahhh…to be young and back in college! Those were the days! (That’s what you’re supposed to say, right?) Seriously though, savor the moments. Enjoy life right now. Keep those meaningful friendships going once you leave college. Good luck with student teaching!

    Like

  2. Ok, central Indiana and a Pi Beta Phi…what college do you go to? I went to Butler and was just curious. I actually found out a teacher I work with is an Alpha Phi. I love it when I meet sorority sisters.

    Like

    1. I go to Franklin College. I’m an Indiana Alpha! We have close ties with our sisters over at Butler and try to get together every once in a while to bond a little! Small world! šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

